Address       :  Condover C.E. Primary School, Condover, Shrewsbury.  SY5 7AA

  Phone          : 01743 872 108                 Email    :

Welcome to the website of Condover C.E. Primary school

List of School Governors:

Foundation Governors :

Jane Wilde

Howard Mainwaring

Angela Jones

Ray Evanson

Debbie Holland

Ex Officio Governor :

Revd. Geoff Garrett

Kerrie Lewis (Headteacher)

Parent Governors :

Sara Miles  (Chair of Governors)

Lisa Peters (Vice Chair of Governors)

Staff Governors :

Matthew Halstead

Fiona Griffiths

Local Authority Governor :

Dave Baron

Governor Roles
and responsibilities
Role of Governors